Dark Moon Books
spacer spacer                                                             spacer
  Go here to Home Page Go here to Books Page Go here to Contact Page  
                                             
  Go here to About Page Go here to Resources Page Go here to Submissions Page  
                                                                 
                                             

Facebook  Twitter  Blogspot  Email


ALL BOOKS

 


FAQ

Dark Moon Books in the News
Follow Dark Moon Books in the News!

Nightmare Magazine
Read DMB Editor-in-Chief's predictions for the future of Horror in NIGHTMARE MAG!
 


Support and Author!

Amazon Reviews

Goodreads Reviews

Click Here to learn more about
Amazon reviews and why they
are crucial to indie authors!

 


 
  Frequently Asked Questions      
         
 

Some, though not all, of the following authors are published through Dark Moon Books. In addition, there are many more gifted authors beyond those listed below, and though this list is ever-updated, it’s impossible to include all. Consider the following as simply an incomplete selection of contemporary Horror, Weird, and Dark Fantasy fiction authors who are highly regarded in the opinion of this publisher.

     
 
     
spacer        
 
Aaron J. French www.aaronjfrench.com
Andrew S. Williams www.offthewrittenpath.com
Anne Rice www.annerice.com
Benjamin Kane Ethridge http://www.bkethridge.com/wordpress
Bentley Little https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bentley_Little
Bill Pronzini https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_Pronzini
Billie Sue Mosiman http://peculiarwriter.blogspot.com/
Brad C. Hodson www.brad-hodson.com
Brian Hodge www.brianhodge.net
C. Michael Cook www.cmichaelcook.com
Caitlín R. Kiernan www.caitlinrkiernan.com
Carlton Mellick III www.carltonmellick.com
Carole Johnstone http://carolejohnstone.blogspot.com
Christine Morgan https://christinemariemorgan.wordpress.com
Clive Barker www.clivebarker.info
Connor de Bruler www.amazon.com/Connordebruler
Dale Bailey www.dalebailey.com
Darrell Schweitzer https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Darrell_Schweitzer
Darren O. Godfrey http://www.isfdb.org/cgi-bin/ea.cgi?15413
David J. Schow https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_J._Schow
David McGroarty http://www.davidmcgroarty.net/
David Nickle http://davidnickle.blogspot.com
David Tallerman www.davidtallerman.co.uk
Dean H. Wild www.deanwild.com
Dean Koontz www.deankoontz.com
Dennis Etchison https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dennis_Etchison
Duane Swierczynski http://secretdead.blogspot.com
Edward M. Erdelac http://emerdelac.wordpress.com
Emily C. Skaftun http://skaftun.blogspot.com
Fadzlishah Johanabas http://www.fadzjohanabas.com
Folly Blaine www.follyblaine.com
Gary Phillips www.gdphillips.com
Gene O'Neill https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gene_O'Neill
George R.R. Martin www.georgerrmartin.com
Hal Bodner www.wehovampire.com/author.htm
Helen Marshall www.helen-marshall.com
Jackson Kuhl www.jacksonkuhl.com/blog
James S. Dorr https://jamesdorrwriter.wordpress.com
Jamie Lackey www.jamielackey.com
Jason Starr www.jasonstarr.com
Jay Caselberg www.caselberg.net
JC Hemphill http://jchemphill.blogspot.com
Jeff Strand https://jeffstrand.wordpress.com
Jeffrey Ford www.well-builtcity.com
JG Faherty www.jgfaherty.com
Joe McKinney https://joemckinney.wordpress.com
Joe R. Lansdale www.joerlansdale.com
John F.D. Taff www.johnfdtaff.com
John Langan https://johnpaullangan.wordpress.com
John M. Floyd www.johnmfloyd.com
John Palisano https://johnpalisano.wordpress.com
John Skipp https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Skipp
Jonathan Maberry www.jonathanmaberry.com
Jonathan Vos Post http://www.magicdragon.com/jvp.html
Josh Rountree www.joshrountree.com
Joyce Carol Oates https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joyce_Carol_Oates
Kaaron Warren https://kaaronwarren.wordpress.com
Kate Jonez http://katejonez.com
Kathryn E. McGee https://twitter.com/mckat30?lang=en
Kathryn Ptacek https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kathryn_Ptacek
Kelda Crich http://keldacrichblog.blogspot.co.uk
Kelly Dunn https://kellysdunn.com
Kelly Link www.kellylink.net
Kristine Ong Muslim http://kristinemuslim.weebly.com
Laird Barron https://lairdbarron.wordpress.com
Larry Hodges www.larryhodges.org
Lisa L. Hannett www.lisahannett.com
Lisa Morton www.lisamorton.com
Lucas Pederson www.amazon.com/LucasPederson
Lucy Taylor www.darkfantasy.us
Marc E. Fitch https://www.marcfitch.com/
Maria Alexander www.mariaalexander.net
Max Booth III www.talesfromthebooth.com
Nancy Holder www.nancyholder.com
Neil Gaiman www.neilgaiman.com
Norman Prentiss www.normanprentiss.com
Paul Tremblay https://thelittlesleep.wordpress.com
Peter Atkins http://peteratkins.blogspot.com
Poppy Z. Brite www.poppyzbrite.com
Ramsey Campbell www.ramseycampbell.com
Ray Cluley https://probablymonsters.wordpress.com
Raymond Little www.raymondlittle.co.uk
Rebecca J. Allred www.diagnosisdiabolique.com
Richard Christian Matheson wikipedia.org/Richard_Christian_Matheson
Robert McCammon www.robertmccammon.com
Sanford Allen www.sanfordallen.com
Sarah Singleton www.crowmaiden.plus.com
Sarah Totton www.sarahtotton.com
Sean Eads www.seaneads.net
Seanan McGuire www.seananmcguire.com
Simon Clark www.nailedbytheheart.com/home
Somtow (S.P.) Sucharitkul www.somtow.com
Stephanie Bedwell-Grime www.feralmartian.com
Stephen Graham Jones www.demontheory.net
Stephen King www.stephenking.com
Steve Cameron www.stevecameron.com.au
Steve Perry http://themanwhonevermissed.blogspot.com
Steve Rasnic Tem www.m-s-tem.com
Thersa Matsuura www.thersamatsuura.com
Tom Johnstone www.goodreads.com/Tom_Johnstone
Trevor Denyer www.midnightstreet.co.uk
Wendra Chambers www.goodreads.com/Wendra_Chambers
Weston Ochse www.westonochse.com
Will Viharo www.thrillville.net
William F. Nolan www.williamfnolan.com
William Meikle www.williammeikle.com
Yukimi Ogawa www.isfdb.org/cgi-bin/ea.cgi?186895
Yvonne Navarro http://yvonnenavarro.blogspot.com
     
                                               
                                                                 
Stoker